Details locked for safety. Toggle switch to enable editing.
Profile Image
Upload new image to change your restaurant profile.
Reset Details
Reset your restaurant details
Transfer Ownership
Transfer your ownership to other individuals
Delete Restaurant
Complete restaurant will be deleted